Includes students from the following counties: ADAMS, BROWN, CLERMONT, CLINTON, FAYETTE, FRANKLIN, GREENE, HIGHLAND, MADISON, PIKE, ROSS, WARREN

SSCC announces honors lists for spring semester

Southern State Community College has released its President's List and Dean's List for academic excellence for Spring Semester 19/20. To be eligible for the President's List, a student must maintain a 4.0 grade point average while carrying a specific number of academic credit hours. Those who achieve the Dean's List are full-time students who have earned at least a 3.5 grade point average out of a possible 4.0.

Chartered in 1975, Southern State Community College offers associate degree programs, certificate programs, bachelor's degree completion through on-site partnership agreements, adult basic literacy courses, and workforce training programs. With campus locations in Hillsboro, Washington C.H., and Mt. Orab, Southern State provides close-to-home convenience and a supportive community experience. Delivering on its mission to provide an affordable, accessible, high-quality education, Southern State offers flexible scheduling with day, evening, weekend, online and hybrid courses, and a tuition rate that is one of the lowest in the state. To learn more, call 1-800-628-7722, email info@sscc.edu or visit www.sscc.edu.

ADAMS COUNTY

Named to the PRESIDENT'S List:

Blue Creek: Josie Hackworth Manchester: Samuel Crevier, Jason Jernigan, Melanie Thatcher Peebles: Tatum Arey, Alisan Behr, Jaylan Hopkins, Sarah Laxton, Michael Schmitz, Kierra Stone, Harlee Wilkinson, Dustin Williams, Jacob Willoughby Seaman: Rachel Jones,

klynn Tolle, Cole Wagner,

Piatt

Seaman: Jared Howland, Roger Taylor West Union: Kylie Purdin Winchester: Colby Bunn, Carter Crawford, Kathleen McConnell, Madison Richey, Wade Shelton

BROWN COUNTY

Named to the PRESIDENT'S List:

Bethel: Hannah Barber, Chase Bradford, Kayla Brown, Lindsey Gavula Fayetteville: Nathan Deininger, Zoe Vilvens Georgetown: Layla Elliott, Wendy Macario, Kyle Patrick, Jaden Utter Hamersville: Ian Hunter Mt Orab: Elizabeth Booth, Evelyn Fultz, Breaunna Large, Taylor Lewis **Russellville:** Ethan Daniels, Allison Daniels Sardinia: Clayton Purdy, Hailee Waits Winchester: Kayla Berry, Jessica Frederick, Cheyenne Lovejoy Named to the DEAN'S List: Bethel: Leslie Hinkle, Nichole Teegarden **Blanchester:** Stevie Kombrinck Fayetteville: Colby Hill, Taryn Smucker Georgetown: Alexis Livengood, Cortney Spencer Hamersville: Andrew Keith, Malcolm Keith, Colton Lunsford, John Price **Higginsport:** Kelsey Neely Lake Waynoka: Sarah Helton, Caitlyn Wills Mount Orab: McKenna Conley, Rylee Jones, Mason Layman, Leah Smith, Peyton Young **Ripley:** Gracie Himes **Russellville:** Mathew Biggs Sardinia: Emma Brown, Hailey Hampton, Austin Hopkins, Brooke Towne Williamsburg: Dylan Coffey, Naomi Jones Winchester: Megan Arn, Nathaniel Arn, Madilynn Murphy

CLERMONT COUNTY

Named to the PRESIDENT'S List: Amelia: Bryanna Tungate Batavia: Abigail Roberts Bethel: Natalea Locke, Felicia McMullen, Jessica Riley Williamsburg: Bela Fulmer Named to the DEAN'S List: Batavia: Tiffany Durbin, Daphne Hamilton Bethel: Dakota Pickelheimer, Noah Sayles Mt Orab: Kiarah Swartz Williamsburg: Kelsey Steinhaus

CLINTON COUNTY

Named to the PRESIDENT'S List: Blanchester: Jenna Monhollen, Madison Pembleton **Clarksville:** Cole Holzheimer Lynchburg: Derek Clinton Martinsville: Jessica Conover, Riley Flint Midland: Jeremy Earl Wilmington: Samuel Ahrmann, Rachel Barker, Montgomery Carpenter, Abigail Greene, Danielle Hibbs, Emma Lewis, Amanda Martin, Emily Mendell, Paige Ross, Madeline Webber, Collin Webber, Cory Webber Named to the DEAN'S List: Martinsville: Kristy Brock New Vienna: Kristen Germann, Monica Hurst **Reesville:** Zachary Plymale Sabina: Ariona Fair, Morgan Sheridan, Alyssa Stoops Wilmington: Annie Beery, Joshua Cox, Gabriel Hurt, Vicki Hutchens, Alexzandra Morris, Troy Oates, Connor O'Boyle, Carson Range, Matthew Smith

FAYETTE COUNT, sosgan Shlew Vh amed tutcpenter AUP for Automatication and the state of the state

GREENE COUNTY

Named to the PRESIDENT'S List: Xenia: Evan Adkins

HIGHLAND COUNTY

Named to the PRESIDENT'S List:

Greenfield: Danny Highley Hillsboro: Morgan Baker, Rylee Callahan, Madison Edwards, Tanner Hammond, Luke Magulac, Madalyn Miller, Brittney Mondabaugh, Austin Neville, Sarah Newsome, Christopher Norman, Gavin Stroop, Christian Weseloh, Hope Wyckoff, Leesburg: Brooke Buchanan, Brittany Chrisman, Cohen Frost, Isabella Warner, Sarah Wuellner Lynchburg: Mason Barrett, Savannah Cochran, Cailee Elam Mount Orab: Zoe Fittro, Rebekkah Grennell, Lena Hayslip, Adam Mugnaini New Vienna: Tyler Boggess Sinking Spring: Kimberly Kreal Named to the DEAN'S List: Greenfield: Elizabeth Kegley Hillsboro: Leandra Bikowsky, Alexandra Book, Andrew Brown, Chaunc (:TJ0 3 () 0 Tw 4.-rlpta Bni

ROSS COUNTY

Named to the PRESIDENT'S List: Bainbridge: Emma Thompson

WARREN COUNTY

Named to the PRESIDENT'S List: Clarksville: Abigail Zimmerman Named to the DEAN'S List: Maineville: 7 C(h)4 >j 0 T5.002 f 1T3-5olg 1T4l2 (hT4 >j 020(7 [v 2 3-5e)2.002 bT4 >j e 2 3-5e)T5.002